Review! Bulgarian Rose 100 {SkinGarden}

Hello again everyone c:

I’m so happy that I eventually got a break from all those uni stuffs, 6 months one!! But to be honest I’m getting bored now that I don’t really have anything to do beside being lazy at home and sleep all day. Sometimes I have the urge to do my hobbies when I was really busy with assignments, and thought how good it could be if I could do this and that. But when the time to do my own stuffs came, I was too lazy to do them :c //I know it’s weird.//

ANYWAY.

I’m reviewing another good product! It’s the Bulgarian Rose 100 from SkinGarden c:

//JELLY!!!//


DIRECTION:

I guess just apply it over your clean skin. //Sorry I can’t read the direction there :c//

I’ve seen the advertisement and it shows that you can apply it to the body, lips, and even hair! I guess because this is some kind of an extract/essence of rose, and not a product that focus on being a face lotion or some sort. But to be honest, I’m not sure if it can be used for face or not, in which I think there won’t be a problem to do so (even if I never try it before).

This is just like the famous aloevera gel product from famous skincare brands.

WHAT DID I DO?

I USE IT ON MY SKIN AFTER BATH AND THE MOST AMAZING THING HAPPENED IN MY LIFE. It actually really smoothen my skin!!

No. Listen.

IT REALLY IS. And it works immediately! around 5 minutes until it dries up on your skin and your skin is the smoothest thing in the world ever. I actually really surprised with this product because I’ve never experienced such tingling feel of touching a super smooth skin.

It’s not the type of baby skin smooth, but it’s more of the kind of smooth you have when you just use scrub when taking shower and dry your skin with towel after it.

It’s super pleasant.

Though I guess this product need to be used on daily basis to reach a long last result.

anyway, in my opinion this product might brighten the skin as well. since it’s bulgarian rose.


PROS AND CONS:

Pros:

  • SMOOTHEN THE SKIN SO MUCH. LIKE REALLY.
  • jelly texture make it easy to apply
  • moisturize and soothe your skin REALLY well
  • absorbed well and quick by the skin
  • immediate effect

Cons:

  • Hard to find

I bought this in Japan! and I never seen this anywhere else since then.

  • Jar kind of container

It’s not a problem, but I like a tube better because it’s more convenient. I’ve seen through the internet that they have the tube one, but I’ve never seen it before.


OVERALL?

OVERALL I’M SO PLEASED WITH THIS PRODUCT!

It just works magic! Even some aloevera products can’t do what this thing do. This jsut moisturize the skin well and make an immediate effect.

I rate this product for 4.8/5

Another product that I really recommend to have.

It’s a quick review but thank you for reading!

x

One thought on “Review! Bulgarian Rose 100 {SkinGarden}

Leave a Reply

