First Mini Haul! {Tokyo}

Hi peopleeeeeeeeee it’s been a while since I actively publish posts :’) Well, I’m sorry that I didn’t let this blog updated. I was having a break over college, and so I thought I would just have some relaxing time of doing nothing lol. This is the best reason I have for not blogging hehe. ALSO! During my holiday, I went to Tokyo with some humans :3 and of course I bought some amazing skin care stuffs that I can share with you all!

Ta daaa

IMG_4229.jpg

// click the text to read the review //

if it’s unclickable, the review is not up yet.

First row:

  1. Baking Powder Pore Cleansing Foam {Etude House}
  2. Baking Powder B.B Deep Cleansing Foam {Etude House}
  3. Pure Smile Strawberry Yogurt Essence Mask
  4. Pure Smile Milk Essence Mask
  5. Pure Smile: Funassyi (Pear)

Second Row:

  1. Bulgarian Rose 100 {Skin Garden}
  2. Nutra Energy Mask Sheet {Tony Moly}
  3. Pure Smile Fruits Point Pads (Strawberry)

I don’t really know the actual name of the Pure Smile packs because everything is in Japanese :’) So I looked the names up on google. :3

UPDATE!

I forgot to include some products that is supposed to be included in this mini haul sorry! So here are the forgotten products:

Processed with VSCOcam with p5 preset

// Cupcake & The Sacred Truth mask //

  1. Cupcake {LUSH}
  2. The Sacred Truth {LUSH}

That’s all the skin care things I bought from Tokyo! :3 I will definitely post review for all of the products :3 Hope you’re as excited as I am for reviews! Thank you, x

Leave a Reply

