Mask Review! It’s Real Squeeze Mask: Bija {Innisfree}

Another mask review for today! :3

WHAT IS IT?

This is a facial mask that will help with troubled skin while keeping it moisturized and also clean. This product name is It’s Real Squeeze Mask: Bija by Innisfree!

IMG_2024IMG_2025

//matte (not glossy) packaging//


Direction!

  1. Cleanse your face
  2. Use toner to refine skin texture
  3. Take out mask from package
  4. Spread mask evenly over entire face, avoiding the eye and lip area
  5. Remove the sheet after 10~20 minutes
  6. Gently pat to allow the remaining formula to absorb into the skin.

What DID I DO?

Lately I’ve been busy and I think I didn’t really care about my face at the time (even if I do wash my face regularly and use toner). So I got some acnes on my face (well not so many though and some are only acne scars) and well, I got a bit down because of this. Haha. :’3

So when I finally got time, I decided to use scrub to exfoliate the dead skin cells and I used this Bija mask sheet! After I use it, my skin looks clear. :3 I’m also happy that the mask sheet fit my face perfectly~ The day after, I check if there is any effect and I found out that there actually is. The redness on my the acne scar areas is not so red anymore and my face looks clearer. Days passed and indeed my face became even clearer and my acne scars were healed quickly :3 Also this mask is refreshing~ But I don’t really know about the moisture it says it will give me though.

plus, I like how the liquid is not too many but not too little in amount.


PROS AND CONS

Pros:

  • Clearer skin!
  • Reduce redness
  • Heal acne scars (not so rapidly though but it’s definitely fine!)
  • Refreshing~
  • Have good cutting and size (for me)
  • Just the right aount of liquid

Cons

For me (in my opinion) I didn’t encounter any negative side of this mask so far. However, please consider these things:

  • Result may/may not applicable to skin with intense skin problem
  • Not so much moisture (maybe because this is for skin problem and it supposed to dry out the acnes?) (I have oily skin and it does not over moisture my skin, means this mask probably does not give so much moisture.)

OVERALL?

I rate this facial mask for 4.5/5!

I like this facial mask because it does make my dull face became clear and have a clean feels~ But I’m not someone who have intense skin trouble so I don’t know if this mask is really good to treat intense skin problem.

So, what do you guys think of this mask? :3

x

Leave a Reply

